Logo edificio FUE-UJI
Logo FUE-UJI
Tutores de Becas Titulados
Icono equipo

Academic Tutors
Graduate Scholarship Experience Programme

The main role of academic tutors for graduate scholarships is to ensure that the work placement is carried out and the training project completed correctly, and the competences established in each case are acquired.

Tutors are assigned according to the degree course of the work placement student.

School of Technology and Experimental Sciences

Jorge Badenas Carpio
Jorge Badenas Carpio

badenas@uji.es

Jose Vicente García Ortiz
Jose Vicente García Ortiz

jortiz@uji.es

Santiago Rodríguez
Santiago Rodríguez

rodrigue@uji.es

Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences

Enriqueta Planelles Riera
Enriqueta Planelles Riera

eplanell@uji.es

Ramón Pardo Baldeón
Ramón Pardo Baldeón

pardor@uji.es

Faculty of Health Sciences

Isabel M. Martínez Martínez
Isabel M. Martínez Martínez

imartine@uji.es

Faculty of Law and Economics

Gerardo Sabater Grande
Gerardo Sabater Grande

sabater@uji.es

Marta Guinot Martínez
Marta Guinot Martínez

mguinot@uji.es

FUE-UJI Trustees
companies and entities

Contact with us
we help you find what you need

Monica
Mónica García

Phone: 964 38 72 27
becas@fue.uji.es

Siguenos

Instagram Facebook twitter linkedin youtube

Other foundation Websites

elfue.com
EuroFUE-UJI
InnovaUJI