Logo edificio FUE-UJI
Logo FUE-UJI
Tutores de Prácticas FUE-UJI
Icono equipo

Academic tutors
FUE-UJI Extracurricular Work Placements

The main role of academic tutors for extracurricular external work placements is to ensure that the work placement is carried out and the training project completed correctly, and the competences established in each case are acquired.

Tutors are assigned according to the degree course of the work placement student.

School of Technology and Experimental Sciences

Juan Carda Castelló
Juan Carda Castelló

carda@uji.es

Ignacio Morell Evangelista
Ignacio Morell Evangelista

morell@uji.es

Jorge Badenas Carpio
Jorge Badenas Carpio

badenas@uji.es

Julio Serrano Mira
Julio Serrano Mira

jserrano@uji.es

Carmen Gonzalez Lluch
Carmen Gonzalez Lluch

mlluch@uji.es

Jose Vicente García Ortiz
Jose Vicente García Ortiz

jortiz@uji.es

Lledó Museros Cabedo
Lledó Museros Cabedo

museros@uji.es

Santiago Rodríguez
Santiago Rodríguez

rodrigue@uji.es

Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences

Enriqueta Planelles Riera
Enriqueta Planelles Riera

eplanell@uji.es

Ramón Pardo Baldeón
Ramón Pardo Baldeón

pardor@uji.es

Jose Ramón Vicente Casino
Jose Ramón Vicente Casino

jcasino@uji.es

Teresa Sorolla Romero
Teresa Sorolla Romero

tsorolla@uji.es

Silvia Marcos García
Silvia Marcos García

smarcos@uji.es

Faculty of Health Sciences

Isabel M. Martínez Martínez
Isabel M. Martínez Martínez

imartine@uji.es

Faculty of Law and Economics

Mª de las Mercedes Segarra Ciprés
Mª de las Mercedes Segarra Ciprés

msegarra@uji.es

Gerardo Sabater Grande
Gerardo Sabater Grande

sabater@uji.es

Miguel Martínez Ramos
Miguel Martínez Ramos

mmartine@uji.es

Mª José Mateu Carruana
Mª José Mateu Carruana

carrua@uji.es

Marta Guinot Martínez
Marta Guinot Martínez

mguinot@uji.es

María Lidón Lara Ortiz
María Lidón Lara Ortiz

mlara@uji.es

FUE-UJI Trustees
companies and entities

Contact with us
we help you find what you need

Monica
Mónica García

Phone: 964 38 72 27
practicas@fue.uji.es

Siguenos

Instagram Facebook twitter linkedin youtube

Other foundation Websites

elfue.com
EuroFUE-UJI
InnovaUJI