Logo edificio FUE-UJI
Logo FUE-UJI
Team Icon

Our team
Know us FUE-UJI

The organisational structure of the Universitat Jaume I–Business Foundation is designed according to the activities that are usually carried out in line with its programmes and projects, in such a way that its goals can be reached.

General Manager

Gloria
Gloria Serra Isierte

Phone: 964 38 72 22
Skype:gloria.serra.isierte
gloria@fue.uji.es

Training and Conferences Section

Silvia
Silvia Membrilla Rubio

Phone: 964 38 72 09
Skype: silviafue
smembri@fue.uji.es

Andrea
Andrea Navarro Güiracocha

Phone: 964 38 72 12
Skype: live:andrea.navarro.fue
andrea@fue.uji.es

Reyes
Reyes Riera Bravo

Phone: 964 38 72 10
Skype:reyes.riera
reyes@fue.uji.es

Graduate Work Placements and Scholarships Section

Monica
Mónica García Pastor

Phone: 964 38 72 27
Skype:monicafue1
monica@fue.uji.es

Research / Conferences and Congresses Section

Begoña
Begoña Andrés Sánchez

Phone: 964 38 72 07
Skype:begofue
andresb@fue.uji.es

EuroFUE-UJI – European and International Projects Office

Nela
Nela Gómez Villalonga

Phone: 964 38 72 08
Skype: nelagvillalonga
nela@fue.uji.es

Anna Tolosa
Anna Tolosa Grau

Phone: 964 38 72 19
Skype: annatolosagrau
anna@fue.uji.es

Administration Department

Paula
Paula Rubert Viana

Phone: 964 38 72 41
Skype: paulafue1
prubert@fue.uji.es

Jose
José Vicente Pascual Vallés

Phone: 964 38 72 24
Skype: pascualpam
jpascual@fue.uji.es

Nerea
Nerea Godoy Morote

Phone: 964 38 72 25
live: nereafueuji
nerea@fue.uji.es

Institutional Relations, Marketing and Social Networks

Berta
Berta Clausell Beltrán

Phone: 964 38 72 11
Skype: live:3a7f33ecb3ada306
berta@fue.uji.es

Computer Department

Guillermo
Guillermo Torres Bonet

Phone: 964 38 72 20
Skype:guitobon
gtorres@fue.uji.es

Legal Department

Amparo
Amparo Felip Fabra

Phone: 964 38 72 02
Skype: live:amparofelipfabra
amparo@fue.uji.es

Reception

Laura
Laura Solsona Salvador

Phone: 964 38 72 22
Skype: laurafue1
laura@fue.uji.es

Oscar
Oscar Gutierrez Abad

Phone: 964 38 72 32
Skype: oscar.fue
oscar@fue.uji.es

FUE-UJI Trustees
companies and entities

 

Siguenos

Instagram Facebook twitter linkedin youtube

Other foundation Websites

elfue.com
EuroFUE-UJI
InnovaUJI